Merci Readers!!

10k Mark
Whoa – I wasn’t expecting to see this today! Apparently my little blog has now surpassed 10,000 views!! I know it’s small potatoes compared to other bloggers who take this much more seriously than I do, but I’m thrilled nonetheless.

I never thought anyone would be reading this except for my family and some of my closest friends who were bored at work, so a huge MERCI to anyone who’s ever read Après New York. It means a lot.

And Happy 4th of July!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Merci Readers!!

  1. Ella Coquine says:

    So, so, so nice to meet you yesterday! Again, LOVE your blog name! : )

Leave a Reply

