Quiche, Anyone?

Quiche
I have lots of peppers and zucchini left over from the party I threw last week, so I decided to whip up a quiche this afternoon. I happened to have all the other ingredients in my fridge, so figured it’d be good to try to use it up before it went bad too. Um… what has become of me??

It’s based on the mushroom & fontina quiche on Epicurious, but I used peppers and zucchinis instead of mushrooms, only one shallot, added two big cloves of garlic, and used emmentel instead of fontina. Bon app!

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Quiche, Anyone?

  1. This is a yummy quiche I thought it was a big pizza 🙂 I love the photo

  2. Femme au Foyer says:

    Looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

