French Residency Card Part Deux

Fiscal Stamps
I have to head back to the prefecture again to get my new residency card. Pourquoi? Oh, because the French messed up the first time. Quelle surprise! Hopefully there won’t be a replay of the first time I had to head to the prefecture.

And did I mention that even though the French government messed up, we still have to pay for them to reissue the new visa? That’s another 106 euros I had to spend on these fiscal stamps. Ugh, France is robbing me blind!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

