The Electric Zapping Machine

The Zapper
Went to physical therapy for my first time and near the end of the session, my ankle got strapped up to some machine that sent small electric currents to help circulation into my joint. I couldn’t imagine just sitting there for 20 minutes doing nothing, so I kept busy with my phone, although I was scared I’d get electrocuted the whole time!

Strapped in.

Strapped in.

Although having this bum ankle is a pain, on the bright side, I’m definitely experiencing some new, interesting adventures in Paris!

One thought on “The Electric Zapping Machine

  1. […] when my physical therapist told me I could finally take a 30 minute run, I couldn’t wait! So off I did that last […]

Leave a Reply

