I Love Me Some Curry

As mentioned earlier, Rio and I recently went to Sri Lanka and back to the Maldives for our five year wedding anniversary. One of the highlights of Sri Lanka was the delicious delicious food!! Particularly the curry. Here’s a pic of one of our favorite curry dishes in Sri Lanka – eaten at a restaurant called JC’s Village. You basically get a platter of rice and about eight small bowls of different curries and seasonings. So good… and so full afterwards.

I think I’m going to have to throw an Asian-themed dinner party one night and attempt to make curry, fried rice and all the Asian fixings!

Curry in Sri Lanka

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “I Love Me Some Curry

  1. check me out if your needing some curries and of course feel free to ask if you need any advice…I would be happy to help!

Leave a Reply

