Filming on Rue de Lévis


While running errands on rue de Lévis yesterday, I came across a film set and did something I’d never do in NYC… I asked one of the production assistants what was being filmed. Apparently it’s the third installation of some famous movie called Le Coeur des Hommes (English translation: The Heart of Men). I even asked the lady if anyone famous is in it and if they were here, and she said yup, but they were in their trailers. She ran the names by me, but I never heard of them… so nope, not famous to this little American!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

