I’m pooped!

That about sums up my week and why I haven’t posted recently.

I had friends from NY in town and a last-minute (amazing!) work project with a new client that needed help ASAP, so it was more hectic than usual. Between trying to make sure my friends got to see all the sights (and feeling guilty I couldn’t accompany them to everything), late dinners/drinks (till 4am one night!), trying to book some urgent broadcast segments for work, and all my regular work – it was definitely not the typical la vie Parisienne pour moi. Mais, tout va bien!

PS: More to come about all the fabulous work projects!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

