Why Don’t You Stretch Some More?

Working at La Cantine today and this guy next to me seriously yawns and stretches every 10 minutes… enough so his shirt keeps sliding (way) up. I’m starting to wonder whether he’s doing it on purpose to show off his hairy little belly…

On another note, I stroke up a conversation with a guy here who turned out to be an American and has been living in Paris for about three years. Hey, I’m going to keep working off that “I’m new and from New York” line for as long as I can… this expat’s gotta make some friends in Paris!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

